School Board Members

Beaver County School District Board of Education

Tyler Fails                                       tyler.fails@beaver.k12.ut.us

Duke Hollingshead                        duke.hollingshead@beaver.k12.ut.us

Chris Blomquist                             chris.blomquist@beaver.k12.ut.us

Kenneth Ure                                   kenneth.ure@beaver.k12.ut.us

Lisa Carter                                      lisa.carter@beaver.k12.ut.us

 

District Audit Committee

Mitch Bealer, Assistant VP Finance                   mitch.bealer@beaver.k12.ut.us
Tyler Moss, Finance, Beaver Valley Hospital     tyler.moss@beaver.k12.ut.us