BCSD Board Meeting Schedule

Beaver County School Board Meeting Schedule

School Year 2020-2021

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 (includes School Fees Public Hearing)

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 (includes School Fees Public Hearing)

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

BCSD 2021-2022 Board Meeting Schedule