Meeting Schedule

School Board Meeting Schedule

School Year 2020-2021

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021