Meeting Schedule

July 17, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

August 9, 2019 (Truth in Taxation)

August 16, 2019 (First day of school)

August 21, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

September 18, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

October 16, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

November 20, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

December 18, 2018 Tuesday (Board meeting)

January 7, 2019 Monday (New board member oath of office)

January 10-12, 2019 Thursday-Saturday (USBA Conference in SLC)

January 22, 2019 Tuesday (Board meeting)

February 15, 2019 Friday (USBA Day-on-the-Hill)

February 19, 2019 Tuesday (Board meeting)

February 19, 2019 (District Day on the Hill)

March 19, 2019 Tuesday (Spring Break)

April 16, 2019 Tuesday

May 21, 2019 Tuesday

May 24, 2019 (Last day of school)

June 18, 2019 Tuesday